Board of Trustees

The seven voting members of the Board of Trustees are appointed by the Governor for four-year terms. The student member and faculty member are non-voting members. The student member is elected yearly by the Colorado School of Mines student body and the faculty member is elected biennially by the academic faculty.

Board Members

Thomas Jorden '80, Chairman

Timothy Haddon '70, Vice Chairman

Denise Burgess

Charlie McNeil '71 

Jesus Salazar '02

Lucinda Sanders

Patty Starzer '83

Linda Battalora365bet体育, Faculty Trustee

Hanzelle Kleeman365bet体育, Student Trustee

For more information contact:

Tammy Strange

Recording Secretary for the Board
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
1500 Illinois Street
Golden, CO  80401